News and Updates

Available Presentations

DINOSAURS, ICE-AGE AND PREFLOOD WORLD: Have you ever wondered how people could live...

New Website

Welcome to our New website. We are continuing to add new information all the time, but...

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Natoma KS

Sat, 04/30/2016 - Sun, 05/01/2016

LIC Camp

Mon, 06/06/2016 - Fri, 06/10/2016

Des Moines IA

Thu, 06/09/2016 - Sat, 06/11/2016

Roseville MN

Tue, 06/21/2016

ND Creation Camp

Mon, 07/11/2016 - Sun, 07/17/2016

2nd ND Creation Camp

Mon, 07/18/2016 - Sun, 07/24/2016

MN Creation Camp

Sun, 07/31/2016 - Sun, 08/07/2016

Grand Rapids MI

Thu, 10/13/2016 - Sat, 10/15/2016