News and Updates

Our New Museum

If you would like to see our Semisaurus Mobile Museum go to or on...

Available Presentations

DINOSAURS, ICE-AGE AND PREFLOOD WORLD: Have you ever wondered how people could live...

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Passover Seder

Fri, 03/30/2018

MPE Homeschool Conference

Thu, 04/05/2018 - Sat, 04/07/2018

Rockport MO

Sun, 04/08/2018

TPA Homeschool Conference

Fri, 04/13/2018 - Sat, 04/14/2018

Lincoln Homeschool Conference

Fri, 04/27/2018 - Sat, 04/28/2018

Iowa Homeschool Conference

Thu, 05/31/2018 - Sat, 06/02/2018

Museum Open, Hastings NE

Sun, 06/10/2018

Colorado Homeschool Conference

Thu, 06/14/2018 - Sat, 06/16/2018

Museum Open Stromsburg, NE

Sat, 06/16/2018

Museum Open Lingle Wyoming

Thu, 06/28/2018 - Sun, 07/01/2018