News and Updates

Available Presentations

DINOSAURS, ICE-AGE AND PREFLOOD WORLD: Have you ever wondered how people could live...

New Website

Welcome to our New website. We are continuing to add new information all the time, but...

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Fall Creek WI

Wed, 01/18/2017

Clintonville WI

Thu, 01/19/2017

Sutton NE

Sun, 01/22/2017

Museum open

Wed, 01/25/2017

NH State Prison

Fri, 02/17/2017 - Sun, 02/19/2017

Lustre Montana

Sun, 02/26/2017 - Thu, 03/02/2017

Museum Open, Sioux City, IA

Sun, 03/05/2017 - Mon, 03/06/2017

Wichita KS TPA Homeschool Conference

Thu, 03/09/2017 - Sat, 03/11/2017

Lincoln, NE Homeschool Conference

Fri, 03/31/2017 - Sat, 04/01/2017