News and Updates

Our New Museum

If you would like to see our Semisaurus Mobile Museum go to semisaurus.com or on...

Available Presentations

DINOSAURS, ICE-AGE AND PREFLOOD WORLD: Have you ever wondered how people could live...

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Semisauarus

Sun, 06/09/2024 - Tue, 06/11/2024

Homeschool Conference

Thu, 06/13/2024 - Sat, 06/15/2024

Semisaurus

Mon, 06/24/2024 - Wed, 06/26/2024

Speaking

Sun, 08/04/2024 - Mon, 08/05/2024

VBS

Tue, 08/06/2024 - Sat, 08/10/2024

Israel Speaking Tour

Mon, 12/02/2024 - Mon, 12/16/2024