News and Updates

Our New Museum

If you would like to see our Semisaurus Mobile Museum go to semisaurus.com or on...

Available Presentations

DINOSAURS, ICE-AGE AND PREFLOOD WORLD: Have you ever wondered how people could live...

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Museum Open Cherokee IA

Wed, 07/18/2018 - Sun, 07/22/2018

Creation Camp Waterville, MN

Sun, 07/29/2018 - Sun, 08/05/2018

Museum Open Gretna, NE

Fri, 08/17/2018 - Sat, 08/18/2018

Museum Open NE State Fair

Fri, 08/24/2018 - Sun, 09/02/2018

Museum Des Moines, IA

Sat, 09/15/2018 - Sun, 09/16/2018

Museum Okoboji, IA

Tue, 09/18/2018 - Fri, 09/21/2018

Educational Camp

Wed, 09/19/2018 - Fri, 09/21/2018

Museum Glencoe MN

Sat, 09/22/2018 - Sun, 09/23/2018

Museum Rochester MN

Fri, 09/28/2018 - Mon, 10/01/2018

Museum Clarinda IA

Wed, 10/03/2018