News and Updates

Our New Museum

If you would like to see our Semisaurus Mobile Museum go to semisaurus.com or on...

Available Presentations

DINOSAURS, ICE-AGE AND PREFLOOD WORLD: Have you ever wondered how people could live...

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Museum Open

Sun, 04/30/2017

Waterloo, IA

Mon, 05/01/2017

Prom message

Fri, 05/05/2017

NICHE Iowa Homeschool Conference

Thu, 06/01/2017 - Sat, 06/03/2017

Stromsburg, NE

Sun, 06/04/2017

Colorado Homeschool Conference

Thu, 06/15/2017 - Sat, 06/17/2017

Museum Open Ida Grove IA

Fri, 06/23/2017 - Sun, 06/25/2017

Creation Camp St John ND

Mon, 07/10/2017 - Sat, 07/15/2017

Semisaurus Museum

Thu, 07/20/2017 - Sat, 07/22/2017

Creation Camp 2017 Camp Omega

Fri, 08/04/2017 - Fri, 08/11/2017