News and Updates

Welcome to the site....

Romans 1:18-20
18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men who suppress the truth [a]in unrighteousness, 19 because that which is known about God is evident [b]within them; for God made it evident to them. 20 For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.

Upcoming Events

Museum Open Des Peres MO

Sun, 10/07/2018 - Mon, 10/08/2018

Museum Open, Rock Port MO

Wed, 10/10/2018

Museum Open, Concordia MO

Thu, 10/11/2018

Museum Open St Louis MO

Fri, 10/12/2018 - Sat, 10/13/2018

Museum St Charles, MO

Tue, 10/16/2018 - Wed, 10/17/2018

Museum Wildwood MO

Thu, 10/18/2018

New Hampshire

Fri, 02/15/2019 - Sun, 02/17/2019

Museum Open, Hastings NE

Wed, 07/17/2019 - Sun, 07/21/2019